#THEREVAMP: The Valid Lifestyle

-If people never learn anything else

“I hope my work ethic, love for social media, fashion & entertainment inspires individuals to be intelligent, bold and fearless.”

Hey Guys! I missed you all so much!

As promised the revamp of “Certified Validation” has taken place and is now known as “The Valid Lifestyle“.

The site is currently still undergoing minor changes but is finally up and running & I’m so excited for you guys to see it!

The Valid Lifestyle is the perfect destination for the latest Fashion, Celebrity News, Music, Inspiration and so much more!

Please go check it out and tell me what you think! Also be sure to FOLLOW me as well as sign up for the email reminder for all your daily fashion and entertainment news! πŸ™‚

Like I said changes are still being made to TVL but It feels good to be blogging again! Β πŸ™‚ ❀

4 thoughts on “#THEREVAMP: The Valid Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

