THANKFUL

IMG_6995.JPG
Happy Thanksgiving my Loves! I woke up this morning grateful and started to just reminisce on all that has happen to me this year thus far and I am blessed to say that I am thankful for my health and all that I have been through.

Over the course of this year I have been tussling with my spiritual relationship and though I’m not the perfect “Christian” I one day long to be and, I ultimately have a stronger relationship with HIM. I am forever grateful because though I always knew him, I now truly “KNOW” & “FEEL” him in everything that I do.

He shows me daily that I’m not alone and that he’s truly with me every step of the way.

I’m also thankful for my mindset, man how it’s changing! The things I use to trip about I don’t anymore, I just put it in Gods hands and that relief alone is imaginable. I’m also thankful for wisdom amongst other things and I’m forever thankful for my Blog. Even though I’ve only been blogging since March, the amount of love I get from all of you guys means so much. And, to think that I would have never done anything like this it’s been such a blessing to me. I’m also so very thankful for my family & my friendships.

I’m blessed.

-xo

Leave a Reply

