My Favorite Fall Lippies

Ladies you know how we all feel about our lipsticks and how a lot of times we can get a little overwhelmed with all of the options, so check out my 5 favorite lipsticks that I have been grabbing for more and more lately and that are so appropriate for fall.

untitled

Let me tell you, these lipsticks have been my holy grail lipsticks. They are fun, they are sexy, they are HOT!!

💄MAC Heroine: This color is like the perfect purple. Not too bright, not too dark.

💄MAC Viva Glam Rihanna 2: Besides my reason for buying this lipstick because of the cute packaging this is a perfect mauve shade.

💄MAC Ruby Woo: Perfect red. It’s bold and its subtle.

💄MAC Hautecore: The perfect dark lip. This is my mysterious “I mean business” lip.

💄NYX Maison: I have been searching and searching and searching for the perfect nude lippy for my skin tone. And, finally I’ve found it! So glad I did because us warmer skin tone girls have to pay attention to how we wear our lipsticks (wearing a liner is not always necessary but, it is very important when you use pastel colors and pastier lipsticks) Why? well, because if we don’t they look like we just got finished eating a powder donut, and that’s NOT CUTE!

What do you guys think? What are some of your favorite lippies that you have been grabbing for lately? Let me know!

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Fall Lippies

  1. Ooh some of these look nice. I’ve never actually worn black lipstick. Since I’m dark skinned, I’m terrified it will look hideous on me! 😛

Leave a Reply

