#MANIMONDAYS

SHOP

OPI Nail Polish – L72 OPI Red

Good morning guys! Happy Monday! I have to say nothing quite starts off a new week better then a fresh mani! That’s why I decided to start doing #MANIMONDAYS That’s right, so that means I will try my hardest to remember every 2 weeks to post my fresh mani to start off the week! Being that it’s Fall I find that its very easy for us ladies to gear towards the more neutral and dark nail colors. That’s why I told myself that for this Fall if I wasn’t going to start pairing lighter colors to my dark wardrobe at least I can brighten my looks up with my nail color. Right?

The color that I chose for this week was Red by OPI. Talk about the perfect red, makes me feel so dangerous Lol. What do you guys think? Valid?

Have a productive day!

Leave a Reply

