PULL IT TOGETHER

Here’s a picture from my cousins 15 year anniversary party for her cell phone/electronics business No Limit Communications in Baltimore, MD. It was a private event, very classy and upscale. I’m so proud of this women! She’s such a huge inspiration in my life. But, let’s talk about this outfit that I wore shall we? My look literally came about in literally 3 hours. Here I was weeks aware that the party was approaching but, had yet to find something to wear. So what did I do? As usual, I found myself running to the mall just nearly hours before. Now, the mall (rolls eyes) I hate it! But, because of time I had to find something smh! So, this was the result. I was also having a bad hair day lol.

IMG_5579.JPG

My Outfit Deets:
*Hat: H&M
*Forever21: Retro Matelasse Top
*BCBG: Leather tights
*Zara: “Never stressed, but well dressed” clutch
*Boutique: Glasses
*H&M: Jewelry
*Lipstick: MAC Ruby Woo Matte
*Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell

My Cousin’s Outfit Deets:
*Ralph Lauren: Mesh Lace dress
*Shoes: Black patent Pigalle 120MM Christian Louboutin

[Comment below if you want actual links and prices to these pieces]

What do you guys think? How would you guys feel about me posting fashion looks? I don’t know if it’s really my thing. But, if you guys like it I guess I can explore my options. Let me know!

Leave a Reply

