SEX AND THE CITY (TRIO?)

So I know you guys heard the hearsay about the alleged trio of Sex and the City right? I know I know! I’m so excited! My favorite Mrs. Sarah Jessica Parker aka ‘The’ Carrie Bradshaw is certainly being a tad bit suspect with her hints with her Instagram posts.

Mhmm, your not low Mrs. Parker! Only the true fans would have peeped that the stoop she’s shooting on for her SJPCollection is ‘The’ Carrie Bradshaw’s brownstone stoop. And, then she captions

“longdayforCarrie #whewwwwthosesteps #runninginheels #taxi’ What?!”

Could it be? I hope that this is only the beginning of the epic return of Sex and the City!

IMG_5696-0.JPG

IMG_5694-0.PNG

IMG_5695-0.PNG

Leave a Reply

