#MBFWSeries: BCBGMAXAZRIA S/S15

Pretty bummed that I had an opportunity to engage in fashion week festivities but, I couldn’t due to this thing called LIFE! Mercedes Benz Fashion Week New York Spring/Summer 2015 has begun Ladies and Gents. The dates are from September 4th through September 11. And, even though I am in tune to all of the collections that are presented throughout the day I will try my hardest to signalize and post one collection from each day.

September 4, 2014: BCBGMAXAZRIA

BCBGMAXAZRIA brought us very soft, flowly designs for their Spring 2015 collection. I got a very refreshing vibe from this collection. Beautiful.
What do you guys think? Valid or no? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

