HOUSEWIFE DRAG

So I know y’all watched the Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion last night! I didn’t, I missed it but I heard about the drama and I saw the footage of Ms. Porsha dragging Ms. Kenya downnnnn chile!

I’m not much of a drama girl so I’ll stay in my lane. Let’s talk about the ladies fashion!

Nene Leakes looked gorgeous in a pink Marc Bouwer Spring 2014 gown, Porsha Williams was snatched in a Ralph & Russo Couture Gown,Here’s Phaedra Parks looked very springy in a $7,245 strapless Dolce & Gabbana dress, Mrs. Cynthia Bailey looked sexy in a $6,152 Alexander Vauthier Black Wrap Style Dress and lastly ‘The Hater’ herself Kenya Moore was in a $5,300 J. Mendel red strapless gown.

20140421-200011.jpg

20140421-200016.jpg

2 thoughts on “HOUSEWIFE DRAG

Leave a Reply

