AND IT WONT STOP!

Lupita Nyong’o continues to make history Ladies and Gents!

The OSCAR winning actress just landed an endorsement deal with Lancôme, making her the French beauty brand’s first black celebrity spokesperson!

Lupita said;
“I remember a time when I too felt unbeautiful. I put on the TV and only saw pale skin, I got teased and taunted about my night-shaded skin. And my one prayer to God, the miracle worker, was that I would wake up lighter-skinned. The morning would come and I would be so excited about seeing my new skin that I would refuse to look down at myself until I was in front of a mirror because I wanted to see my fair face first. And every day I experienced the same disappointment of being just as dark as I was the day before”.

So Beautiful and being a Chocolate girl myself this is Awesome!!
She deserves it, she’s gorgeous!!

20140404-222850.jpg

3 thoughts on “AND IT WONT STOP!

Leave a Reply

